Dealers & Poured Silver Companies

Our Ebay Store

Monetalis:   stores.ebay.com/monetalis

For those of you that like to hold a bar before you purchase it, while we don't have a retail location, we deal directly with several dealers and strive to keep them supplied with our product. 

 

Dealer List

Canadian PMXcanadianpmx.com    (Richmond Hill, ON)

London Gold Buyerlondongoldbuyer.com   (London & Hamilton, ON)

The Coin Shoppethecoinshoppe.ca     (Toronto, ON)

Arcade Coin & Stamp Galleriesarcadecoins.com     (Toronto, ON)

Citadel Coins​: citadelcoins.ca     (Halifax, NS)

London Coin Centre:  londoncoincentreinc.com    (London, ON)

Metro Coin & Banknotemetrocbc.com     (Toronto, ON)

Please note, each of the above companies is individual owned and operated.   As such, they set their own pricing on bullion products.  Dealers may not have a full line up of all of our products in stock.  If you are planning to be in the area, make sure to call ahead for availability.

______________________________________________________________________

For Collectors of Hand-Poured Silver

Below is a list of hand poured silver companies. We've added them here as a reference for people who are interested in hand poured silver.  Some of these companies are large while some are very small; some do both poured silver and stamped silver.  All of them though produce products that we think are interesting and will appeal to lovers of hand poured silver.

 

 Canada

Beaver Bullion: beaverbullion.com

Canadian Silver Saver: canadiansilversaver.com

 

United States

Atlantis Mint: atlantismint.com

Bison Bullion: bisonbullion.com

Ericson Mint: ericsonmint.com 

First Majestic Silver Corp: firstmajestic.com

Hac Precious Metals: hacmint.com

Kannibal Hektor: facebook.com/kannibalsilver

MK Barz: mkbarzandbullion.com

Monarch Precious Metals: monarchpreciousmetals.com

Mutiny Metals: mutiny-metals.myshopify.com

newmitsmutits : stores.ebay.com/newmitsmutits/

Pirate Booty Bullion: piratebootybullion.com

Pit Bullion: pitbullionlv.com

Prospector's Gold & Gems: prospectorsgoldandgems.com

Redwood Poured: redwoodpoured.bigcartel.com

Rix Metal Worx: www.facebook.com/rixmetalworx

Scottsdale Mint: scottsdalesilver.com

ShinyBars: shinybars.com

Silvertowne: silvertowne.com

Stackers Mint: stackersmint.com

Vulture Peak Mines: vulturepeakmines.com

Yeagers Poured Silver: yeagerspouredsilver.com

 

United Kingdom

Backyard Bullion: backyardbullion.com

Silverstan: silverstan.com

 

 Videos, Promotions & Web Design by:

Canadian Silver Saver

 

If you know of any additional companies that produce hand poured silver, please don't hesitate to contact us and let us know.  To be on this list the company must produce at least one hand poured silver product under 100 troy ounces in size and still be actively in business.